Contact

Join our email list for news and updates

Email Subscription

Register below to receive periodic announcements about upcoming exhibitions and events. We will not share or distribute your email address.

No Thanks

Drop Us A Line

   

Mailing Address
 

 
Georgia Museum of Art
90 Carlton Street
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-6719
 
   
   

Phone Numbers
 

 
General: 706.542.4662
Fax: 706.542.1051
TDD: 706.542.1007 (business hours only)
Exhibition line: 706.542.3254
 
   

Staff List

 

Executive

William U. Eiland
Director
706.542.0441
Annelies Mondi
Deputy Director
amondi@uga.edu
Paula Arscott
Assistant to the Director
706.542.0441
arscott@uga.edu
 
 

Building Services and Security

Gail Bridges
706.340.5741
gbridges@uga.edu
   
     
 

Business Office

Lisa Conley
Business Manager
706.583.8231
laconley@uga.edu
Jana McGee
Accounting Assistant
706.542.3671
jmcgee@uga.edu
 
     
 

Communications

Hillary Brown
Director of Communications
706.542.1817
hazbrown@uga.edu
Michael Lachowski
Public Relations (website)
706.542.9078
mlachow@uga.edu
 

Curatorial

Lynn Boland
Pierre Daura Curator of
European Art, Daura Center

706.542.1208
lboland@uga.edu
Dale Couch
Curator of Decorative Arts,
Henry D. Green Center for
the Study of the Decorative Arts

706.542.0440
dcouch@uga.edu
Laura Rhicard
Administrative Assistant
706.542.0487
lkellum@uga.edu
Laura Valeri
Associate Curator of
European Art

706.542.0437
lvaleri@uga.edu
 
   

Design and Preparation

Larry Forte
Pierre Daura Art Handler
706.542.0446
ldf@uga.edu
Todd Rivers
Chief Preparator
706.542.9730
thrivers@uga.edu
 
 
 

Development

Betty Alice Fowler
Grants Writer and
Assistant to the Director

706.542.1461
bafowler@uga.edu
Sarah George
Director of Membership
706.542.0830
sgeorge1@uga.edu
Caroline Maddox
Director of Development
706.542.3928
ccm@uga.edu
     
 

Education

Carissa DiCindio
Curator of Education
706.583.0111
cdicindi@uga.edu
Callan Steinmann
Associate Curator of Education
706.542.8863
callan@uga.edu
 
     
 

Library Exchange

Brenda Wade
Administrative Assistant II
706.542.4662
bpwade@uga.edu
   
     
 

Museum Shop

Amy Miller
Shop Manager
(wholesale catalogue sales)

706.542.0450
millera@uga.edu
   
     
 

Registration

Tricia Miller
Head Registrar
706.542.1213
trmiller@uga.edu
Allison Nicks
Assistant Registrar
(exhibitions)

allien@uga.edu
Sarina Rousso
Assistant Registrar
(rights and reproductions)

706.542.0438
srousso@uga.edu
Christy Sinksen
Associate Registrar
(outgoing loans)

706.542.3244
csinksen@uga.edu
Jessica Walker
Database Manager
706.542.4883
jlwalker@uga.edu
 
 
 

Special Events

Michele Turner
Special Events Coordinator
706.542.0442
maturner@uga.edu