Calendar

Special Events

Friday, July 3, 2015

Closed

(all day)
Special Events
Details

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Closed

(all day)
Special Events
Details

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Third Thursday

6 – 9 pm
Location: Georgia Museum of Art
Special Events
Details

Friday, July 17, 2015

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Third Thursday

6 – 9 pm
Location: Georgia Museum of Art
Special Events
Details

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Third Thursday

6 – 9 pm
Location: Georgia Museum of Art
Special Events
Details

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Third Thursday

6 – 9 pm
Location: Georgia Museum of Art
Special Events
Details

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Third Thursday

6 – 9 pm
Location: Georgia Museum of Art
Special Events
Details