Calendar

All Events for October 2017

Wednesday October 4, 2017

Thursday October 5, 2017

Friday October 6, 2017

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Wednesday October 11, 2017

Thursday October 12, 2017

Friday October 13, 2017

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Thursday October 19, 2017

Friday October 20, 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017

Thursday October 26, 2017

“Through a Lens Darkly: Black Photographers and the Emergence of a People”

Introduction by Shawnya Harris, Larry D. and Brenda A. Thompson Curator of African American and African Diasporic Art, Georgia Museum of Art
7 – 9 pm
Films
Details