Calendar

All Events for April 2013

Tuesday April 2, 2013

Public Critique

10 am – 1 pm
Location: Boone and George-Ann Knox I, Rachel Cosby Conway, Alfred Heber Holbrook, Charles B. Presley Family, Lamar Dodd and Alonzo and Vallye Dudley Galleries
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Wednesday April 3, 2013

Public Critique

10 am – 12 pm
Location: Boone and George-Ann Knox I, Rachel Cosby Conway, Alfred Heber Holbrook, Charles B. Presley Family, Lamar Dodd and Alonzo and Vallye Dudley Galleries
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

“Girl Rising”

5 – 8 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Films
Details

Thursday April 4, 2013

Alfred Heber Holbrook Lecture

6 – 7 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Wednesday April 10, 2013

Thursday April 11, 2013

Sunday April 14, 2013

Artists at Work: Abbott Pattison and Lamar Dodd

2 – 3:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Special Events
Details

Wednesday April 17, 2013

Thursday April 18, 2013

Friday April 19, 2013

19th Annual Andrea Carson Coley Lecture

12:30 – 1:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Saturday April 20, 2013

Sunday April 21, 2013

Tuesday April 23, 2013

Wednesday April 24, 2013

Thursday April 25, 2013

Saturday April 27, 2013

Artful Conversation

2 – 3 pm
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details