Calendar

All Events for March 2013

Tuesday March 5, 2013

Wednesday March 6, 2013

Thursday March 7, 2013

Sunday March 10, 2013

Wednesday March 13, 2013

Wednesday March 20, 2013

Annual GMOA/Willson Center Lecture

5:30 – 6:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Thursday March 21, 2013

MFA Speaks

5:30 – 6:30 pm
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Friday March 22, 2013

Saturday March 23, 2013

Sunday March 24, 2013

“Athens Revisited”

3 – 4 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Films
Details

Tuesday March 26, 2013

Wednesday March 27, 2013

Thursday March 28, 2013

The Orpheus Relief: One Object, Three Perspectives

5:30 – 6:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Classes/Workshops
Details