Calendar

All Events for January 2013

Wednesday January 2, 2013

Thursday January 3, 2013

Wednesday January 9, 2013

Thursday January 10, 2013

Saturday January 12, 2013

Sunday January 13, 2013

Wednesday January 16, 2013

Thursday January 17, 2013

Rachel Rivenc: Canceled

7 – 8 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Saturday January 19, 2013

Elegant Salute XIII: Black to White

6:30 pm – 12 am
Location: M. Smith Griffith Grand Hall
Special Events
Details

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Steven J. Tepper

4 – 5 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Wednesday January 23, 2013

Georgia Association of Museums and Galleries Conference

8 am – 5 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Special Events
Details

Thursday January 24, 2013

Georgia Association of Museums and Galleries Conference

8 am – 5 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Special Events
Details

Friday January 25, 2013

Georgia Association of Museums and Galleries Conference

8 am – 5 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Special Events
Details

Wednesday January 30, 2013

Thursday January 31, 2013