Calendar

All Events for November 2012

Thursday November 1, 2012

Make It an Evening

6 – 8 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Grand Hall
Special Events
Details

Saturday November 3, 2012

State Botanical Garden of Georgia: Celebrating Africa!

10 am – 12 pm
Location: State Botanical Garden of Georgia Visitor Center
Family Days
Details

Sunday November 4, 2012

Patrick Dean

3 – 4 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Tuesday November 6, 2012

Wednesday November 7, 2012

Thursday November 8, 2012

Judy Bales

4:30 – 5:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Chakaia Booker

6:30 – 7:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Friday November 9, 2012

Saturday November 10, 2012

Sunday November 11, 2012

Wednesday November 14, 2012

Thursday November 15, 2012

Wednesday November 28, 2012

Thursday November 29, 2012