Calendar

All Events for September 2012

« September 2012 »
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
6
7
9
10
11
14
15
18
21
22
23
24
25
28
29
30
·
·
·
·
·
·

Calendars

Wednesday September 5, 2012

Saturday September 8, 2012

Wednesday September 12, 2012

Thursday September 13, 2012

Sunday September 16, 2012

Monday September 17, 2012

Wednesday September 19, 2012

Thursday September 20, 2012

An Evening of Films

Three Films by Robert Rauschenberg, John Cage and David Tudor
7 – 9 pm
Films
Details

Wednesday September 26, 2012

Thursday September 27, 2012

Cheryl K. Snay

5:30 – 6:30 pm
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Latin American and Caribbean Studies Film Series: Latin American Women Behind the Camera

"Historias que so existem quando lembradas" ("Found Memories")
7 – 8:30 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Films
Details