Calendar

All Events for April 2011

Friday April 1, 2011

Saturday April 2, 2011

Family Day: Make it Shine!

10 am – 12 pm
Location: Phoebe and Ed Forio and Martha and Eugene Odum Galleries and first-floor classroom
Family Days
Details

Wednesday April 6, 2011

Thursday April 7, 2011

Gallery Talk and Book Signing

Tracing Vision through Modern Drawings at the Georgia Museum of Art
5:30 – 7 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Grand Hall
Lectures and Gallery Talks
Details

Sunday April 10, 2011

Wednesday April 13, 2011

Thursday April 14, 2011

Wednesday April 20, 2011

Tour at Two: “The American Scene on Paper”

2 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Grand Hall
Tours
Details

Thursday April 21, 2011

Keepin’ It Surreal

Student Night at GMOA
7 pm – 12 am
Location: M. Smith Griffith Grand Hall
Special Events
Details

Tuesday April 26, 2011

Drawing from Nature at the State Botanical Garden of Georgia

4 – 6 pm
Location: State Botanical Garden of Georgia Visitor Center, Classroom 1
Classes/Workshops
Details

Wednesday April 27, 2011

Thursday April 28, 2011

An Evening of Writing and Art

7 – 9 pm
Location: M. Smith Griffith Auditorium
Special Events
Details

Friday April 29, 2011

The Collectors Fundraiser

Celebrating Our Collectors: A 10th Anniversary Bash
6 – 9 pm
Location: Lyndon House Arts Center/GMOA
Special Events
Details